101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

About 101 Surf Sports

Thanks for inquiring about us. 101 Surf Sports is a full service water sports sporting goods retailer serving the San Francisco Bay area from San Rafael, Ca. We support Stand up Paddleboarding, Windsurfing, Kayaking, Outrigger Canoe, Surfing, Surfskiing and Kiteboarding. Our shop is located on the water. This allows us to provide Rentals, Lessons, and demo's right in our back yard.

101 Surf Sports features one of the biggest water sports inventories on the west coast. We are stoked to be working with some of the best partners in the industry including Starboard, Jimmy Lewis, Naish, SIC Maui, Surftech, Epic, Dakine, Carve Designs, and O'Neill.

Our focus is building a community of people that love the water as much as we do and then paying it forward. Thanks again for inquring and check out the video below for more information.

Surf 101 from Logan Grimé on Vimeo.

Upcoming Events

Sun Nov 18 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Stand Up Paddleboard Lessons.
Wed Nov 21 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Thu Nov 22 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Fri Nov 23 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Stand Up Paddleboard Lessons.
Sun Nov 25 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Stand Up Paddleboard Lessons.
Fri Dec 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP Surf Sesh
Sat Dec 08 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Terrapin Crossroads Long Strange Trip 101 Surf Sports Paddle Race
Sun Dec 09 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Surfski Class with Jay Wild
Thu Dec 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Meteor Shower Paddle Tour - No Moon

Locations & Hours

Redwood City stand up paddleboarding & Kayak rentals

Redwood City Directions

Open Sat-Sun 9am-3pm
Open Fri 10-3 
Mon - Thurs (By Appointment)
RSVP Required
101 Westpoint Harbor
Redwood City
650-618-6282

san rafael kayak and paddleboard rentals

San Rafael Directions
Open 7 days a week.
No RSVP Needed
115 Third St, San Rafael
415-524-8492