101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

Event Calendar

PELO FEST - Free Family Fitness Fun Outdoors
Saturday 01 June 2019, 08:00am - 02:00pm

This Saturday June 1st ! A day of fun, fitness, family & friends. Everyone welcome! Take a class, grab a hot dog, dunk an instructor, and just hang out and have fun!

MORE INFORMATION

pelofit

Location Pelo San Rafael

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 07 @12:00AM
Petaluma Human Powered Lighted Flotilla
Fri Dec 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Geminids Meteor Shower Paddle Tour
Sat Dec 14 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Terrapin Crossroads Long Strange Trip 101 Surf Sports Paddle Race
Sun Dec 15 @12:00AM
Wavechaser Race @ Redwood City 101 Surf Sports
Fri Dec 20 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP/Foil Surf Sesh Location TBD
Sat Dec 21 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Sat Jan 11 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race San Rafael
Sat Jan 18 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Sat Jan 25 @12:00AM
WaveChaser Paddle Race Half Moon Bay
Sat Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race Redwood City