101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

Event Calendar

Free Swap Meet Alameda Marina
Saturday 01 June 2019, 09:00am - 02:00pm
Contact 510-521-1133

A free Salty Swap Meet in the alameda marina. Sellers need to register to grab a free space - 510-521-1133

Free swap meet alameda

Location 1815 Clement , Alameda

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 25 @12:00AM
WaveChaser Paddle Race Half Moon Bay
Sat Jan 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Womens Adventure Tour Santa Cruz
Sun Jan 26 @12:00AM
Cancelled - Paddle Race Redwood City
Thu Jan 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Prone Paddling Technique
Sat Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race San Rafael
Thu Feb 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Free SemiGnar - Fins and Rubber
Sat Feb 15 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Sun Feb 16 @12:00AM
WaveChaser Paddle Race Fort Baker
Sat Feb 22 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race Redwood City
Sun Feb 23 @12:00AM
Cow Patty Pageant Paddle Race