101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

Event Calendar

Foster City Turkey Splash Outrigger Race
Saturday 23 November 2019

turke

Ho'okahi Pu'uwai Outrigger Canoe Club has partnered with the City of Foster City to host the 1st Annual Turkey Splash to benefit Second Harvest Food Bank!

Dates: November 23rd, 2019

Time: 9am - 3pm (registration opens at 9am. First Race will be at 10am)

Location: Leo J Ryan Park, Foster City - 650 Shell Blvd, Foster City, CA 

Crafts: OC1, OC2, SUP,Surfski, Kayak, OC6 (for kids 12and under only)

Registration Link: Register Here!

Race Fees: $15 for First Race, $10 for Second Race, please bring two nonperishable items to donate along with your race fees.

Location Foster City Lagoon

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 07 @12:00AM
Petaluma Human Powered Lighted Flotilla
Fri Dec 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Geminids Meteor Shower Paddle Tour
Sat Dec 14 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Terrapin Crossroads Long Strange Trip 101 Surf Sports Paddle Race
Sun Dec 15 @12:00AM
Wavechaser Race @ Redwood City 101 Surf Sports
Fri Dec 20 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP/Foil Surf Sesh Location TBD
Sat Dec 21 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Sat Jan 11 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race San Rafael
Sat Jan 18 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Sat Jan 25 @12:00AM
WaveChaser Paddle Race Half Moon Bay
Sat Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race Redwood City