101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

Event Calendar

Free Kids Windsurfing Camp Rio Vista
Saturday 17 August 2019, 10:00am - 01:00pm
Contact 916.777.2299

free kids windsurifng camps

June 22
July 20
August 17
All clinics are Saturdays, from 10am - 1pm call to reserve your spot!
916.777.2299 

Volunteer Help is needed!

Location Sherman Island Rio Vista

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 06 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP/Foil Surf Sesh Location TBD
Sat Dec 07 @12:00AM
Petaluma Human Powered Lighted Flotilla
Fri Dec 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Geminids Meteor Shower Paddle Tour
Sat Dec 14 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Terrapin Crossroads Long Strange Trip 101 Surf Sports Paddle Race
Sun Dec 15 @12:00AM
Wavechaser Race @ Redwood City 101 Surf Sports
Fri Dec 20 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP/Foil Surf Sesh Location TBD
Sat Dec 21 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Sat Jan 11 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race San Rafael
Sat Jan 18 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Crissy Field Group Paddle
Sat Jan 25 @12:00AM
WaveChaser Paddle Race Half Moon Bay