101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

Repairs

 

101 Surf Sports is a full service water sports store and full service means board repairs too.

We strive to offer the highest quality, quickest possible board repair services to get you back on the water fast. 

To find out more about your Surfboard repair, Stand Up Paddleboard repair, Kiteboard repair, Windsurf Board repair, or Kayak repair please give us a call at 415-524-8492 or email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or click here to contact us.  

We service the San Francisco Bay Area and are located in Marin County in San Rafael.  

Upcoming Events

Wed Nov 21 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Thu Nov 22 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Fri Nov 23 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Stand Up Paddleboard Lessons.
Sun Nov 25 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Stand Up Paddleboard Lessons.
Fri Dec 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP Surf Sesh
Sat Dec 08 @ 7:00AM - 01:00PM
Terrapin Crossroads Long Strange Trip 101 Surf Sports Paddle Race
Sun Dec 09 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Surfski Class with Jay Wild
Thu Dec 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Meteor Shower Paddle Tour - No Moon
Fri Dec 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Group SUP Surf Sesh