101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

Wellness Program

Wellness Program

The physical and emotional health benefits of paddling, our convenient on-water locations in San Rafael and Redwood City, quality equipment and our affordable rates make our Wellness Program the perfect opportunity for your team to exercise and relax.

Our Weekday Paddling Package costs you $199. We create a Wellness Account for you that is credited with $240 worth of paddling. Each time a member of your team visits us to paddle you are charged a flat $20 against your account. They can paddle for as long as they want (we are open 10 AM to 6 PM Monday to Friday). They can paddle a kayak or Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP). We will provide a brief introductory lesson to all first-time paddlers. We have a hot (outdoor) shower and towels are provided. Your Wellness Account never expires and you can add credit at any time.

Call us or email to set things up and let's get you and your staff out on the water!

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 415-524-8492

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
San Rafael Lighted Boat Parade
Tue Dec 25 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Wed Dec 26 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 27 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Fri Dec 28 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 31 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Tue Jan 01 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Wed Jan 02 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Thu Jan 03 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Fri Jan 04 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday