101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

redwood city kayak and stand up paddleboard rentals

As the days get shorter we'll be adjusting our hours of operation in Redwood City. We plan on running through the end of October but will be closed when the weather is bad. Reservations are required so always call before coming down.

With some of the best paddling weather on tap we are adjusting to the following schedule to take better advantage of the daylight.

Note our new address at 101 Westpoint Harbor Road in Redwood City. We are still in the same place they just gave us a new street name and yes our address is 101!

Fall Hours - Effective - Wednesday September 27th

Wednesday through Friday - 10am to 3pm

Saturday and Sunday - 9am to 4pm

Reservations are required for our Redwood City Location. Always call 650-918-6282 before coming down to make sure we are open.

Hours will remain unchanged  for our San Rafael location all winter long. 10-6 weekdays and 9-6 weekends. We will however have some holiday closures you can see here.

redwood city kayak and stand up paddleboard rentals

 

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 25 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Wed Dec 26 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 27 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Fri Dec 28 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 31 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Tue Jan 01 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Wed Jan 02 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Thu Jan 03 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Fri Jan 04 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Sat Jan 19 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Paddle Race To Benefit North Bay Fire Victims

Newsletter Archive