101 Surf Sports Stand Up Paddleboarding and Kayaking on San Francisco Bay

giantes1

We are stoked to announce season 6 of the San Francisco Giants Stand Up Paddleboard racing season is off and paddling.

If things run as they have been this should be another World Championship year for the Giants. Since the Paddleboard racing in McCovey Cove has started the Giants have won 3 world titles in alternating years. Is SUP part of the reason - we selfishly say YES!

This year we kicked off with Irish Heritage Night, and if you guessed the Leprechaun won it, then you were right. The 101 Surf Sports paddleboard racing team can be seen on the Jumbotron in the middle of the first inning of select home games.

Special thanks to the San Francisco Giants and their forward thinking marketing team. The Giants iconic waterside park offers up an incredible venue for the fans. The ability to showcase stand up paddleboarding in front of 40,000 fans has been awesome. If the raucous cheering is any measure we know they are enjoying the show. Check out the below video to see what the excitement is all about.

Here is a list of upcoming games.

5/10 – Japanese Heritage Night

5/23 – Filipino Heritage Night

6/14 – Autism Awareness Night

6/27

7/6

7/28 – Law Enforcement Appreciation Night

8/18 – Jerry Garcia Tribute Night

We hope to see you at the game.GO GIANTS!!!

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
CANCELLED - Free Group SUP Surf Sesh
Sat Dec 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:30PM
San Rafael Lighted Boat Parade
Tue Dec 25 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Wed Dec 26 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 27 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Fri Dec 28 @12:00AM
Shop Closed Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 31 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Tue Jan 01 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Wed Jan 02 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday
Thu Jan 03 @12:00AM
Shop Closed New Years Holiday

Newsletter Archive